Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katherine Ramirez

Katherine Ramirez

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Ramirez
"Omero, was AMAZING!! Have been shopping around for insurance for weeks and Omero literally made it the easiest fastest experience. He explained everything kept finding me better deals with the best coverage options! Thank you so much !!!"
Profile photo of Greg Rubio

Greg Rubio

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Rubio
"these guys are awesome. i've been a customer for many years and they always handle my cars with quickness and care. Omero and Rolando have both been key people in helping me out. i'll be a customer here for a long time and recommend to anybody."
Profile photo of Nes N

Nes N

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nes N
"After being with a different insurance company for many years I called this local State Farm office because I was tired of doing everything online. Angela was helpful and took the time to explain how their auto policies worked and what the coverages meant (something my past insurance never did.) Since purchasing auto, renters, and life insurance with State Farm, Angela has been super attentive and is always available to answer any silly questions I may have about our policies. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with State Farm and this office."
Profile photo of blanca hernandez

blanca hernandez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blanca hernandez
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with my agents Rolando and Angela in Newark California, they are very friendly and answer all your questions and concerns and are attentive to your needs, which is why I am very happy to have my Insurance with them both at home. Cars and life insurance are the best and for that I thank you ☺️ (Original) Yo estoy muy contenta con mis agentes rolando y angela en newark California son muy amables y y te responden a todas tus preguntas y dudas y están atentos a tus necesidades x eso estoy muy contenta de tener mis Aseguranzas con ellos tanto de casa. Carros y seguros de vida son los maximo y x eso les doy las gracias ☺️"
Profile photo of Stefani Yale

Stefani Yale

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Yale
"I don't usually like having to contact Insurance companies, but my experience with this office has completely changed my aversion to that of a fan! I've received immediate responses - via phone and email - making it much more pleasant and a huge relief whenever I need help or have questions. The Rolando Suarez office, specifically Omero Vaquera, has responded with assistance lightning quick each time I need information or documentation. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Sid T

Sid T

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sid T
"Excellent service. Omero Vaquera reached out to me as soon as I asked for a quote and helped me set up my renters insurance, add additional insured and certificate holders information. Pretty seamless - he followed up diligently and made purchasing the insurance a hassle free experience for me. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Ortega

Raquel Ortega

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Ortega
"I recently purchased my first car after years of riding a motorbike and being insured with another company. When they (other insurance) told me I would have to wait at least 15 days to get coverage I called half a dozen insurance companies trying to get the best quotes-- it was exhausting and confusing. Fortunately, I was able to chat with Johnathan with State Farm who worked with me to get the auto coverage I needed at the price I wanted. Johnathan was so helpful and explained everything so well, I ended up also getting a quote and switched my renter's insurance (and saved money!) too."
Profile photo of Courtney Ragali

Courtney Ragali

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Ragali
"I had the best experience. Throughout the process everything was communicated to me thoroughly so I knew what to expect. All of my questions were answered. Even after I purchased my insurance I was still able to ask any questions. Omero was always quick to respond and very helpful . He even took the time to help with submitting my insurance through DMV. I'm so pleased with my experience and definitely would recommend to anyone looking. Omero was truly amazing."
Profile photo of Jessica Chac

Jessica Chac

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chac
"I was having a hard time getting a quote for an auto insurance and Omero was the second agent to reach out to me. Within that same day, he was able to get me a quote and had underwriting approved it. I would like to thank Roland's team and Omero for getting this done in a timely manner. Fast and efficiency is what I was looking for and I got what I needed. Thank you!"